The Line by Valentina & The Electric Post


Vynil 12″ 180g black
Design by Xulián Sambade

The Line is Valentina & The Electric Post second album, the trip-pop duo formed by Valentina Risi and Ildefons Alonso present an album that reaches deep into their darkest thoughts. A meditive and progresive album that follows a clear line, song after song. They explore electronic sounds and Valentinas voice os more honest and raw then ever. Minimilist instrumentation that wraps us tight ina warm blanket of textures.

01. I've got to go
02. Turn
03. Psycho (p)omb
04. The Decision
05. October
06. Train
07. Brum
08. People
Title: The Line
Artist: Valentina & The Electric Post
Release date: 23 Abril 2021

· Production, recording and mix: Ildefons Alonso
· Mastering: Victor García Ultramarinos Mastering
· Design: Xulián Sambade Vázquez
· Photos: Anna Bennet