Parc by Ferran Palau


New album in 12″ vinyl and digifile Cd. With pics by Marc Cuscó, illustrations and typography by DSORDER and design by Eduard Vila.

Ferran Palau writes and describes his story as a landscape that rotates at a calm, but implacable rhythm. As relentless as his music. #Easyloving and slowcore love songs return (and are even more sincere) in Parc (Hidden Track Records, 2021),  Ferran Palaus the new album. Although, to be precise, this time we will find a love that hurts a little more, that burns a little stronger. A love seduced by minimalism and synthesizers that guide us, at a slow pace, through the imaginary of Ferran Palau.

01. Reflexe
02. Lluny
03. Perdo
04. Amor
05. Mes enllà
06. Perfecte
07. Aranyes
08. Blau
09. Parc
Artist: Ferran Palau
Title: Parc
Label: Hidden Track Records
Ref: HT075
Format: CD, LP, Cassette, Digital
Release date: 19/02/2021

Recorded at Casa Murada, Panxii Badi studio and with co-production by Jordi Matas
Mixed by Jordi Matas
Master by Heba Kadry